Independence Ride

After months of waiting, finally completed my LOW Track Std. This was my first ride and discovered that it was a bit tight. I trusted Andrew Low for recommending 52 frame and I need a little adjustment to meet the comfortable needed. Yes my bike will be in relax mode. That is why I’ve decided to pick Track Std frame with flat handlebar and Brooks B17 (Brooks forever!) at the first place. For the next ride I will flip the stem for better comfort and surely it will look less aggressive than my first setup. Stay tune for second review and list of components.

Leave a Reply

