L E X

My biggest bag so far, Timbuk2 Lex which is only available as customize bags on their official website. Unfortunately it is no longer available (not sure why). But one thing for sure, I am one of the proud owners all over the world. Timbuk2 claimed this bag comfortable enough for biking. I haven’t tried it but all this time after few usages, my Lex has served me well as a luggage backpack.

I love the typical square shaped and wide top opening which ease me to load/unload stuff. The inside pockets also as functional as it looks, and of course thick padding on the back as well as on the strap give me the plenty of comfort while carrying fully loaded cargo.

That is my 1 year and 3 months old daughter, Adranur 🙂

One thought on “L E X

Leave a Reply

