Kayuhanraya

1st ride after month of Ramadhan. Started early around 6.45 am and I discovered less other vehicles on the road unlike normal Saturday. Maybe most of them are still celebrating Aidilfitri at their home town. This ride gave me the opportunity to test my new backpack, The Sanction by Mission Workshop. The small and ideal size of this backpack really fit my needs for this ride as I carry along my Nikon D80 (with Tamron 17-50 mm lense attached) and a water bottle inside the main compartment. At the same time I stuffed my tools in the small zippered inside pocket while the outside pocket for my wallet / mobile phone. The main compartment fits so well that I don’t have to worry about big vibration that might affect my DSLR. The mesh padded back and straps are among the best features which you will appreciate. In short, this compact weatherproof backpack is built to last a lifetime as a daily bag. Once you got your hands on them, you could feel the fine construction and robustness which MW assured you to give lifetime warranty.

2 thoughts on “Kayuhanraya

    • Bro.. bag ni aku bli frm official site and sent to a friend in US. Dia tlg kmpulkan skali with other stuff then tlg ship to Malaysia. Nope x kna taxxx haha!

Leave a Reply

