Wrapped

Finally my mini bullhorn (Nitto B263AA) wrapped with brown Deda bar tape after months of ride. I have discovered that it is hazardous to ride with naked handlebar even with my gloves on. But if you still insist on not to wrap your bar, you might need a good gloves with that sticky thing on the palm. However, for longer rides I will most probably put my gloves on for extra comfort and safety. For your info, I don’t have that special skill to wrap the bar tape. Bought and installed at Grafa. Will learn that skill later..tq again Grafa!

Leave a Reply

