Less is more

Another of my Seagull Bags collection. Their hip bag is simple, sturdy & custom! It is roomy enough for my hand pump, tool roll, wallet & mobile phone. Other extra features are metal D-ring for keys, U-lock holster & reflective stripe for your safety during night ride. I used to ride with a small messenger bag to bring along these stuffs until got this hip bag which allow me to carry only the essentials and at the same time keeping my back cool. You will also get a removable waist strap which I have replaced with RELoad belt 🙂 For further details on the measurement etc, visit Seagull Hip Bag.

3 thoughts on “Less is more

Leave a Reply

