Sunday morning..

My usual route to town. This time with my new Electric Blue Fred (Cocotte Equipment). The shoulder strap is different from most of the messenger bags in the market. Yup, the fast adaptable padded shoulder strap is much comfortable and the best part is this medium size bag can fit my The Bucket for Western Lawn by Crumpler, my favourite bucket which carries my dslr set all this time. In fact, the first thing I did when received the package of my new Fred was to stuff the bucket into it. Cocotte, low profile yet best in material and craftsmanship.

Leave a Reply

