Would be my ultimate collection?

Maybe this custom will be my final. In the first place, I was dissapointed when discovered that Malaysia is not listed in the online order form. Email sent to them and they replied *Yes, that is correct.  Due to the high percentage of fraudulent orders placed from Malaysia through our system, we no longer ship to Malaysia.  I’m so sorry for the inconvenience*. The accuracy of this however, remains a mystery. Whatever it is, I’ll find my way to own this bag. Go on and build your own bag. Do not worry about the material, seriously. I own one and few words to describe it> Own a Timbuk2, and your next bag will be a Timbuk2. What do you expect from a pioneer with 20 years experience? To view my creation, click>

One thought on “Would be my ultimate collection?

Leave a Reply

